Prefeitura de Guamaré

     

Portal Oficial da Prefeitura Municipal de Guamaré/RN

⚡️ Técnico em Eletrotécnica

NomeE-mail
Aderson Ronds Cabral Costa ronds_costa@hotmail.com
Agabo Helom Damasceno de Oliveiraagabo2010@gmail.com
Ailton Pereira da Silva Ailtonpereirafla796@gmail.com 
Alanno Isaías Da Costa Silvaalannocosta@gmail.com
Albert Willamy Xavier Dantas albertwillamy95@gmail.com
Alderi Jose da silvaalderijose84@gmail.com
Alerandra Barbosa de Siqueira alerandrabarbosa2@gmail.com
Alexandre César Maciel Félix cesarfelix1823@gmail.com
Alexsander da Silva Bezerra alexsanderbezerra1@gmail.com
Alexsandro de Souza Borges alexsandro.souza.borges@gmail.com
Alisson Firmino de oliveira alissonfirmino25@gmail.com
Álvaro Ângelo da silvas Rodrigues Alvarosilva0605@icloud.com
Ana Beatriz Almeida de Souza Anabeatriz.2020000@gmail.com
Ana Beatriz tertuliana da Silva beatriztertuliana2003@gmail.com
Ana Carla Andrade de Assis barbbyrapunzzel90@gmail.com
ana clara braga do nascimento aniinha4545@gmail.com 
Ana Cristina Gomes de Miranda ganna2993@gmail.com 
Ana eloyza nascimento Almeida Aneloiza0408@icloud.com
ANA LUZIA BARBOSA DA SILVAanaluizagmr@gmail.com
Ana shelha da Silva Ribeiro anashelhaseg@gmail.com
Anderson Cleiton Silva ansinho256087@gmail.com
Andrie Silva De Alencar andriesilvagmr2018@gmail.com
Antonio Francisco de Morais Filho antoniolayla2019@gmail.com
ANTONIO HENRIQUE LUZ FONSECAhenrique14317@gmail.com
Antonio lucas ferreira de medeirosMedeiross755@gmail.com
Artur Rodriguesartur.rodrigues95@hotmail.com
Ayrton Felipe lisboa sabinoayrtonfelipe2020@gmail.com 
Beatriz Araújo Diasbeaeitalo@gmail.com 
Bob marley sales gomesbmhentai@outlook.com
Bruno Cesar Almeida de Morais bartcesar237@gmail.com
Bruno Thielle Olegário de Limabrunothielle@outlook.com
Camila Costa de Andrade milaandrade427@gmail.com
CARLOS GUTEMBERG DE SOUSA SILVAcarlos_gutemberg12@yahoo.com.br
Cilas Matias da Silva cilasmatias47@gmail.com
DANIEL MIGUEL DA COSTAdanielmiguel00@hotmail.com
Danilo Santana da silvadanilosantanaofc19@gmail.com
Darlan da Silva Bezerra darllansillvah001@gmail.com
David Kauan Cunha de Melodavidkauanbr@gmail.com
Dhiego Shandrey Santos Garcia dhiegoshandrey@gmail.com
Diego Sérgio Ferreira da Silvadiegosergio9710@gmail.com
Dimas da Silva Costacostadimas6@gmail.com
Diogo de Souza Araújo Andressastamaria3@gmail.com
Diogo Pinho Souza diogopinhosouzadpsj@gmail.com 
Divanilton oliveira da Silva divanilton.oliveira@gmail.com
Douglas Cândido Rodrigues douglascandido112@icloud.com
Douglas Shandrey Santos Garcia douglasshandrey00@gmail.com
Douglas Teixeira De Oliveira mauraheloisa021321@gmail.com
ELISON AGUIAR DA SILVAelisongr93@gmail.com
Emylle Jamylle Leonez do Nascimentoemylleleonez24@gmail.com
Erick Kauan da Silva leandroekauan629@gmail.com
Erison júnior pereira canuto erisonpereira2017@hotmail.com
ERIVAN Izídio de Miranda izidiodemirandae@gmail.com
EVERALDO ABRE7 DE MATTOSEvermatts@hotmail.com
Everaldo Soares da Silva everaldomuaythay@gmail.com
Fábio fh942689@gmail.com
Fabio Martins da Silva fs385816@gmail.com
Felipe kamargo da silva lima bezerraFelipepotiguar190@gmail.com 
fernanda emanuelly rodrigues costa emanuellyfernanda774@gmail.com 
FLAVIA ARIANE DA CUNHA MELOflavinha.11@icloud.com
Francinaldo Cândido da Silva Lima Francinaldocandidodudu@gmail.com
FRANCINALDO DO NASCIMENTO COSTAnaldinhocosta94@gmail.com
Francinildo de Lima Trindade francinildo.rb@gmail.com 
Francisco Canindé Alves dos Anjos Frankcanindealves23@gmail.com 
FRANCISCO COSME TAVARES DOS SANTOStavares2527@gmail.com
FRANCISCO DAS Chagas caetano Nazário Franciscolibriano@hotmail 
Francisco herbert de souza silvafranciscoherbertt55@gmail.com
Francisco Islan Bezerra de Oliveira islanoliveira139@gmail.com
Francisco josenilson da Silva tstjosenilson@gmail.com 
Francisco Junior Rodriguesmelissajuniorrodrigues@hotmail.com
Francisco Maives da Silva mendoncamaivess12@gmail.com
Francisco Márcio Rebouças de Carvalho marcio.pagodeiro77@gmail.com
Gabriel De Araújo Silva Gabriel567lima@email.com 
george Rodrigues da Silva silvageorge.rodrigues198@gmail.com
Geraldo magela de Souza magela.guamare@gmail.com
Gerson Lucas Alves siqueira Elenildealves798@gmail.com
Gessica Raiza Alves Maciel raizagessica@gmail.com
Gildeneide Bezerra Antunes Camara Gildeneidebezerra@hotmail.com
Gildivania Bezerra Antunes Vâniabezerra12130@gmail.com
Gilvanilson carvalho pessoa gilvanilsonc284@gmail.com
Gilvanilson santos de miranda gilvanilsonsantos208@gmail.com
Girlene Bezerra Antunes Bilicaantunes13@gmail.com
Giverson Soares Lopes giversoncaleu@ymail 
Glenia Dominik Almeida de Siqueira nascimentogleniadominik767@gmail.com
Heagnu Gustavo Sousa Cruz heagnugustavosousacruz9576@gmail.com
Henrique johns da silvahenriquejonhys70@gmail.com
Idson deyvid andrade silva Idsondeyvid01@gmail.com
Igor Santana Andrade Nascimento higor885432@gmail.com
ISAAC VINICIUS SILVA MELO isaacvinicius07@gmail.com 
Isabela Paulino da Silva Mendonça paulinoisabela52@gmail.com
Italo de Lima Siqueira Siqueiraitalo8@gmail.com
Italo Rodrigo Andrade Silva italorodrigo.a.s@gmail.com
Ivankley Wyllame dos Santos ivankleywyllame@gmail.com
Jadson Daniel Lemos Da Silva jadsondaniel2003@gmail.com
Jaelison de Aguiar MirandaJaelysonnani@gmail.com
Jair crisvan de oliveirajaircrisvan03@gmail.com
Janaina Pereira da Costa pjanainaaa@gmail.com 
Janielison Claudio Silva de Lima  Janielissonclaudio@gmail.com
jardel alison rodrigues da silvajardel.alison2@gmail.com
Jeferson Fernandes da SilvaJf853195@gmail.com
Jefferson Dos Santos Rosa Jeffersonsantostosrosa2020@hotmail.com
Jessicaa naiara da silva britoJessicanayn@gmail.com 
Joanderssonangelo_siqueira2014@hotmail.com
João Batista Lourenço de Moura netonetotk110498@gmail.com
João batista nicacio barbosa nicaciojbb@gmail.com
João caitano de Araújo neto olindolfo33@gmail.com
João Manoel Severiano de limaJmseverianol93@gmail.com
João Marcelo joaomarcelojooj@gmail.com
João Maria Alexandre da Silvajoaoalexandregmr2016@gmail.com
João Maria Sabino Trindade joaom_sabino@hotmail.com 
João Paulo da Silva varela joaopaulovarela1153@gmail.com
João Pedro souto batista pedrosotz@gmail.com
João Vitor da silva ferreiraOliveiralane55@gmail.com
Jonas Silva Alves jonasazulao33@gmail.com
Jonatham miranda da Silvajonatmiranda99@gmail.com
Jordania Ingryd Silva de Menezes jordaniamenezes84@gmail.com
JOSE ALBERAN DA ROCHA JUNIORjosealberan12@gmail.com
José do Nascimento trindadeJosetrindade1824@gmail.com
José francinaldo Lucas da Silva Francinaldolucas1820@gmail.com 
José Janderson Daniel Santos de Queiroz danielsantos22032018@gmail.com
Jose Leandro Fernandes de Abreu  gildecirbrito@gmail.com 
Jose Luiz de Miranda siqueira Joseluizdesiqueira@hotmail.com 
José Mário Miranda de Souza mariotreino@gmail.com
José Paulo quirino da Silva Josepauloquirinodasilva1980@gmail.com 
José Renato da Cruz Santananascimentosilvaevacristina@gmail.com
JOSIAS MIRANDA DA SILVA JUNIORjosiasjuniorèéç@gmail.com
Josivaldo da costa Queiroz josivaldocosta986@gmail.com
Josué Freire Miranda oliveiragocreate150@gmail.com
Joyciane Rodrigues da costa joycianerodrigues74@gmail.com 
Jucélio Ferreira Costa.jucfec13.1@gmail.com
Julia Thayna Almeida da Silva thaynaaalmeidaaa@gmail.com
juliane de Araujo souzajuli.gmr@hotmail.com
Júlio César Bezerra de Limajulio17c04@gmail.com
Júlio cezanny Teixeira de lima cezannyteixeira89@gmail.com
Juscelino da Fonseca Rodrigues juscelinor10@gmail.com
Jussiane de Araújo Souza araujojussiane7@gmail.com
KAINGRID YORRANE COSTA FIDELISingridyorrane@gmail.com
kaleb sabino de melo  kalebmidiadigital@gmail.com
Kalyane das neves Ribeiro kalyanneneves9@gmail.com
Kilderithiago Rodrigues de QueirozKilderithiago@gmail.com
Lemuel Malaquias de Moura lemuel09malaquias@gmail.com
LeonamLeonamdaviiq@gmail.com 
Lindeljunior alves da Silva Lindeljunior@outlook.com 
Lioneide Alves de Souza lionneidesouza@gmail.com 
Luan Wickson Felix da Cunha luanwickson9@gmail.com
luana galvão gracianogalvaoluana924@gmail.com
Lucas do Nascimento Silva lucasnascimento70gmr@gmail.com
Lucas Mateus Freire de Oliveira lucasxx4ls4@gmail.com
Lucas Nascimento Dos Santos lucassanntos11@outlook.com 
Lucas Rodrigues de Aquino Zgotinha68@Gmail.com
Lucas Silva de Oliveira lucassilva280201@icloud.com
Luís Felipe Vitorino de Oliveira felipepaunocu41@gmail.com
Luis Fernando do Nascimento Evangelista Luopes10@gmail.com
Luiz Felipe da Silva Vieira gratificante271@gmail.com
Luiz Fernando Otaviano Oliveira Silva luizfernandoasdewq1@gmail.com
Maico Jailton da Silva Santos ms8059599@gmail.com
Marcelo jeronimo dos santosmarcelojeronimo03@gmail.com
Marco poles Queiroz de Miranda josy.silva.jbs@gmail.com
Marcos Iuri De Lima Pereira marcosiuriwinchester@gmail.com
Maria Antônia vitoriano da Silva maryvitoriano17@gmail.com
Maria charlene da Silva Ribeiro mariacharlenearthur2018@gmail.com
Maria Cláudia da Silva Souza claudiamlkgme@gmail.com
Maria do Socorro Bezerra Antunes Bonitaantunes22@gmail.com
Maria Eduarda Soares Dantas dantas251ferreira@gmail.com
MARIA ELAINE DA SILVA SOUZAsouzaelaynees1234@gmail.com
Maria Geovana Da Costageovanacosta873@gmail.com
Maria Vitoria dos Santos SilvaViiviihsantos09@gmail.com
Mateus Imperial da Silva mateusimperial50@gmail.com
Mateus vito ferreira da Silva mateusezequel685@gmail.com
MATHEUS BERNARDO DANTASmatheusbernardo000@gmail.com
Matias Vale De Santanamatiasvale100@gmail.com
Matusael Silva de Oliveiramatusaeloliveiragmr@gmail.com
Mayza thallyta mayzathallyta298@gmail.com
Murilo Max Souza Silvamurilo-max@live.com
Pablo Neruda Alves da Silva Oliveirapablomanguesal@gmail.com
Paulo Henrique de Oliveira Lira Santos Paulo_wiki@hotmail.com 
Paulo Henrique de Souza Sucupirapaulohss2003@gmail.com
Paulo Silas Nascimento da Silva Junior psnascimento1990@gmail.com
Poliana Sipriano Dantas Souza polianasipriano@gmail.com
Priscilapriscilamirandagmr2019@gmail.com
Priscila rayane ds costa ferreiraPrayane539@gmail.com 
Rafael Clemente Cardozo DantasDantas.rd43@gmail.com
Railton Rodrigo Oliveira Da Silva railtonrodrigo10@gmail.com
RAIMUNDO NONATO DA SILVAraimundo8020@hotmail.com
Raul Vinicius Luz Fonsecawolfghostoficial@gmail.com
Raurison pereira de souzaRaurisonp3@gmail.com
Rayla Luana Ribeiro Dias Raylaluana7@gmail.com 
Renato Avelino Queiroz Renato.a.v.queiroz@gmail.com
Renielton de Miranda Izidrorenielton.miranda@gmail.com
Riane Macedo de Oliveira rianemacedo01@gmail.com
RICARDO DA SILVA MENDES LOPES ricardomendes2016@gmail.com
Ricardo Ferreira da cunhaCostadorinha91@gmail.com
Roberta aureliano da Silva CâmaraRobertaaureliano1@gmail.com
Robson Mateus Rodrigues de Souza rob.mateus777@gmail.com
Robson Moraes da Silva Moraesrobson44@gmail.com 
Rodrigo Felipe Souto Batista rodrigofelipe4122@gmail.com
Romário Braz Câmara gcmromariobraz@gmail.com
Ronald de Araújo Miguelronaldgmr1@gmail.com
Ronaldo Aguiar Pereiraronaldoaguiar86@gmail.com
Ronaria Alves de Assunção Ronnaria66@gmail.com
Ronatthy Alves de Assunçãironatthyalves000@gmail.com
Ronny Christian Gomesronnycg6@gmail.com
Sayonara Silva de Oliveira silvsammuel@gmail.com
Severino julião galvãoseverinojuliao@gmail.com
Silvia Maria da Costa Valentim Silviavalentim90@gmail.com 
StefanyjislainecardosodasilvaStefanyjislaine@gmail.com 
Suellen pamela Nascimento rodrigues Suellenn805@gmail.com 
Suellen Rodrigues Dantas suellendantas2002@gmail.com
Suetonio Jefferson Maciel Araújo Guimarãessuetoniogmr@gmail.com
Sydney de assis martinssydneysp25@gmail.com
Tairone freire de souza tairone.freire@yahoo.com
Tarcio Wallace de Melo Carmo tarciowallace12@gmail.com
Ted Nickson De Lima Erkensted_pimp@hotmail.com
Thalys Quirino do Nascimento França thalys.quirino@escolar.ifrn.edu.br
Thonpison Yuri Miranda Câmara thonpisonyuri157@gmail.com
Tiago Lucas Rodrigues da Silveira Lucastiago542@gmail.com
Ticiana Isabella Oliveira Silva de Assis ticiana_assis@hotmail.com
Tyrone Erick Tyrone_@hotmail.com.br
Vagner Sabino de Oliveira Wagneroliveiraes123@gmail.com
Valdembergue Dalvino da SilvaValdembergdalvino33@gmail.com 
Veronilson costa de aguiar Veronilsonvcg27@gmail.com 
Victor Espedito dos Santosvitorpig9@gmail.com
Victor Vinicius morais silvavinivictor2020@gmail.com
Vitória Gabrielle Antunes da Silva vg2124365@gmail.com
VLADIMIR SILVA DE SOUZAsilvavladimir513@gmail.com
Waldemberg Querino de Araujowaldembergquerino@gmail.com
Wanielle LarissaWaniellelarissa96@gmail.com 
Willk Thiago Lima Silva willkthiago45@gmail.com
WLADSON PABLO FILGUEIRA DA DA SILVA wladsonpablo@gmail.com
Yasmim scarlett nascimento da Silva scarlettyasmim@gmail.com
Yasmin da silva Martins Yasminsilvamartins4@gmail.com
Ystivem kauan silva moraisystivemkauan07@gmail.com