Prefeitura de Guamaré

     

Portal Oficial da Prefeitura Municipal de Guamaré/RN

⚙️ Técnico em Automação

NomeE-mail
Abner Barbosa Cândido abnerbarbosa2003@gmail.com
Adson Braz Sabino da cunha brazadson958@gmail.com
Ailane Trajano Dantas aylanedantas@gmail.com
Allysson Breno Cabral Medeirosallyssonbreno@gmail.com
Amanda do nascimento araujo sofiaaraujo09@gmail.com 
Andrezza Thatiany Damasceno de Medeiros Carvalhoandrezzathatianny@hotmail.com
Angela Cristina da Silva Lemoscrislemos99@yahoo.com.br
ANTHONY KLEBER BARROS DA SILVAanthonydannysp.ab@gmail.com
Ariadne Silva de SantanaAriadnesilva2002@gmail.com
Bruno da Silva Vitordomdomvictor1@gmail.com
Caio Cesar dos Santos Caion.4.a@gmail.com
Charles Rangel Miguel Da CostaMiguel2019.2001@gmail.com
Clecia Medeiros da Silvamedeirosclecia@gmail.com
Desyane dantas de limadaysidantas31@gmail.com 
DHIEGO DE MORAIS TORRESdhiegomtorres@gmail.com
Doriedson Martins de Mirandadoriedsonbol@gmail.com
Douglas Rodrigues da Silvadouglas-drs1@hotmail.com
Edjessica Emanuely Rodrigues da Silva edjessicaemanuely@gmail.com
Elder Rodrigo Silva de Medeiros elderninhaeliza@gmail.com 
Elielma Gaspar da Silva Elielmagaspar.silva2266@yahoo.com
Eliosvaldo Barbosa Da Cruz 02814379470soldavaldo@hotmail.com 
Ellian Samuel Lima Do Carmoellianlgsamuel@gmail.com 
EMILIO MENDES DA SILVA emiliocaixagmr@gmail.com 
Endrel William roseira da Silva Endrelwilliam157@gmail.com
Erick andriel da silva erickandriel123.ea@gmail.com
Erick Gomes Macielgomesmacielerick@gmail.com
Erik patrick cunha da Cruz erikpatrick27@gmail.com
Fabiana Keyla de Araújo Ferreira fabyanasuzete@gmail.com
Fabricio Carvalho de Souza fabriciocarvalhodesouzafc@gmail.com
Felipe Fernandes Alves de Limayaraalvesd@hotmail.com
Felipe Tauan Câmara Araújo felipetauan11@gmail.com
Flavio Guedes da Cruz  e Silvaflaviocruz46@hotmail.com
Franciluzio Costachriscostta13@gmail.com
FRANCINALDO DE SOUZA CAMARAnaldocamara21@gmail.com
FRANCISCO CANIINDE DE SOUZA FILHOfran.canindefilho@hotmail.com
Francisco kacio Viturino de limakaciogaspar@yahoo.com.br
Francissandra crispim do nascimentoFrancissandrasandra911310@gmail.com
Gerilson Miranda de Santana junior gerilsonmiranda6@gmail.com
Gil vitor da silva de moraisgvsm1503@gmail.com
GILDICLEBSON DE QUEIROZ RODRIGUESgildiclebson.gq@gmail.com
Gustavo de Freitas Silva gustavo04270freitas@gmail.com 
Helson do nascimento Silva helsonnascimento29@gmail.com
Hericles de Castro Soares hericlescastro3@gmail.com
Hulia Miranda Borba liammiranda2019gme@gmail.com
Iago de Melo Pinheiroiagomelo037@gmail.com
Igor Adelino ribeiro da fonsecaigoradelinobjj@hotmail.com
Ingrid Gabriela Gomes Ferreira Ingridggf2@gmail.com 
Iugi sousa de Queiroz iugiqueiroz22@gmail.com
Jaciara costaJaciaracostadasilvapaulac@gmail.com
Jackson breno de Queiroz Rodrigues jacksonbreno_queiroz@outlook.com
Jackson Ferreira dos Santos Jacksonjudo2014@gmail.com
Jadson Luan Silva dos Santosjl9840616@gmail.com
Jamilly Freitas Da Silva fjamilly738@gmail.com
Jane Caroline da Silva Miranda janecaroldl@gmail.com
Jânio Kennedy Miranda Santiagojaniokmsantiago@gmail.com
Jefesom Alves Silvajefersonalvessilva123@gmail.com
João Lucas lima do nascimento Joaollucas791@gmail.com
João Marcelo joaomarcelojooj@gmail.com
joaõ paulo da silva rocha joaopaulosilvarocha79@gmail.com
Johann Pablo da Silva Moraisjohannpablo456@gmail.com
José Claudio Rodrigues da Silva ojoseclaudio308@gmail.com
Jose Hilton Martilianohilton.martiliano@hotmail.com
José Josenildo Bento josenildoev@gmail.com
José marcos Gaspar da Silva Elielmagaspar.silva2266@yahoo.com
JOSE MARIA DE OLIVEIRA FILHOjfilho63@gmail.com
Jose Maria Pereira da Silva Almeida irmaojose81@gmail.com 
JULIANA FLORENCIO DA SILVAjulianasilva230820@gmail.com
Julyo César Souza De Moraisjulyocesargmr@gmail.com 
Juscerlandio Fonseca Rodrigueslandioandroid@gmail.com
Karolaine Pereira da Silva pkarolaine18y@gmail.com
Kaynna Ritchelly Neves Mirandakaynnaricthelly4@gmail.com
Lafaete martins pereirauzablafim@gmail.com
LAYERTH MARTAN MARTINSmlayerthmjmartan@gmail.com
Lázaro Imenes Camara Rocha lazaroimenes@gmail.com
Leandro Garcia de Miranda leandro_garcia17@hotmail.com
Leilianne Gomes da Silva leiliannesilva163@gmail.com
Leonardo Francisco vieiraLeonardofranciscovieira00@gmail.com
Lindomar Miranda Gomeslmgomes30@gmail.com
Lucas Matheus Bezerra Silvalucasmatheusgmr@gmail.com
Lucas Nunes Do Nascimento Lucasnunes_rn@hotmail.com 
Lucas vinicius nascimentoLucasvidapelegrino@gmail.com
LUIZ PAULO DO NASCIMENTO FIGUEREDOluizpaulo_gmr@hotmail.com
Maelison Costa de Brito Silva Klosymaelison@gmail.com
Marcelly Eduarda De Abreu Leite Bezerra marcellyeduarda233@gmail.com
Marcio André cassimiro do nascimento Junior Cassi6782@gmail.com
Márcio Paiva Cunha Marciopaivafla2209@gmail.com
Maria Andreza Brito da Silva andrezaenf55@gmail.com
Maricelia dias da Silva mariceliadias23@gmail.com
MARLIANNE CAMARA FREITASmarliannenany26@gmail.com
Mateus de Miranda Alves mateusmiranda.rh@gmail.com
Mateus dos Santos Ferreira 01052002ms@gmail.com
Matheus Braga do Nascimento bragamateus473@gmail.com
MAX ALEX DO NASCIMENTO SOUZAmax.nsouza@hotmail.com
Mayron Ronale Sales de AlmeidaMayron.almeida79@gmail.com
Melquisedek de Oliveira Paivamelquisedek.jc@gmail.com
Natanael Pereira da Silva natanaelpereiradasilva2021@gmail.com
Paulo Henrique de Oliveira Lira Santos Paulo_wiki@hotmail.com 
Pedro Andrade Bezerra pedroandrade1018@gmail.com
Pedro Geovane Patricio da Silva Pedrogeovane2020@gmail.com 
PEDRO HENRIQUE NASCIMENTO DA SILVApedrohenriquensmsilva@gmail.com
Pedro Richard de Souza pedrorichardpr7@gmail.com
Ranier Fernandes Freire ranierffreire@gmail.com
RAQUEL BEZERRA DE CARVALHOkellybezerra.2022@gmail.com
Renan da silva mirandarenansimiranda@gmail.com
RICARDO FELIPE SILVA DO NASCIMENTO ricardopfdehistoria@gmail.com 
Robson jose Gomes da silvarobsonescada2020@gmail.com
Ruan da silva Mirandaruan741_@hotmail.com
Sara silva Santos Saraahpark18@gmail.com
SAVIO LIMA CARMOsaviiolima@gmail.com
Sebastião Lopes dos Santos lopessebastiao00@gmail.com
Taires Gomes da Silva Tairesgsilva@gmail.com 
Thaynara da Silva Costa Thaynarasc538@gmail.com
Thays AugustoRodrigues de LimaRodrigueslima3031@hormail.com
Valdivan nicacio de Matos valdivanmatos0@gmail.com.com 
Valdo Nicácio de Matosvaldomatosrn@gmail.com
Walney Felix Da Silvawalneiluan@hotmail.com
WeslleyWeslley2023.m@gmail.com 
Willyams Januario de Miranda willamijanuario3@gmail.com
Ysmael Pereira da Silva ysmaelpereira465@gmail.com
Yuri de Lima Ribeiro Yuri.ribeiro69@gmail.com